View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 17/01/2018 to 17/01/2019
Date Committee Time Location
Wednesday, 17th January, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 18th January, 2018
 Council
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 22nd January, 2018
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 1st February, 2018
 Licensing and Appeals Sub-Committee
   7.00pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 8th February, 2018
 Council
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 15th February, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 20th February, 2018
 Standards Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 28th February, 2018
 Council Tax Setting Committee
   7.00pm Town Lodge Meeting Room 1, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 5th March, 2018
 Baldock and District Committee
   7.30pm Baldock Community Centre, Simpson Drive, Baldock
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
 Hitchin Committee
   7.30pm Westmill Community Centre, John Barker Place, Hitchin
Wednesday, 7th March, 2018
 Letchworth Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 8th March, 2018
 Southern Rural Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 12th March, 2018
 Licensing and Appeals Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 14th March, 2018
 Royston and District Committee
   7.30pm Room 11, Royston Town Hall, Melbourn Street, Royston
Thursday, 15th March, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 20th March, 2018
 Overview and Scrutiny Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 27th March, 2018
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 28th March, 2018
 Joint Staff Consultative Committee
   3.00pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018
 Council
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 19th April, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City