View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 18/08/2017 to 18/08/2018
Date Committee Time Location
Thursday, 31st August, 2017
 Council
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 4th September, 2017
 Baldock and District Committee
   7.30pm Baldock Community Centre, Simpson Drive, Baldock
Tuesday, 5th September, 2017
 Hitchin Committee
   7.30pm Peter Morrison Hall, Benslow Music Trust, Benslow Lane, Hitchin
 Licensing and Appeals Sub-Committee
   7.00pm Howard Memorial Hall, Norton Way South, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 6th September, 2017
 Letchworth Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 13th September, 2017
 Royston and District Committee
   7.30pm Room 11, Royston Town Hall, Melbourn Street, Royston
Thursday, 14th September, 2017
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 19th September, 2017
 Overview and Scrutiny Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 21st September, 2017
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Lower Hall, Icknield Centre, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 26th September, 2017
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 27th September, 2017
 Joint Staff Consultative Committee
   3.00pm Meeting Room 1, Town Lodge, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 5th October, 2017
 Southern Rural Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 10th October, 2017
 Standards Committee
   7.30pm Lower Hall, Icknield Centre, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 12th October, 2017
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 9th November, 2017
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 20th November, 2017
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 21st November, 2017
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 23rd November, 2017
 Council
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 29th November, 2017
 Royston and District Committee
   7.30pm Room 11, Royston Town Hall, Melbourn Street, Royston
Thursday, 30th November, 2017
 Southern Rural Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 4th December, 2017
 Baldock and District Committee
   7.30pm Baldock Community Centre, Simpson Drive, Baldock
Tuesday, 5th December, 2017
 Hitchin Committee
   7.30pm Hitchin Boys School, Grammar School Walk, Hitchin
Wednesday, 6th December, 2017
 Letchworth Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 12th December, 2017
 Overview and Scrutiny Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 14th December, 2017
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Monday, 18th December, 2017
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Tuesday, 19th December, 2017
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Foundation House, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017
 Joint Staff Consultative Committee
   3.00pm Meeting Room 1, Town Lodge, Gernon Road, Letchworth Garden City
Thursday, 11th January, 2018
 Council Tax Setting Committee
   7.00pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 16th January, 2018
 Overview and Scrutiny Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Wednesday, 17th January, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Thursday, 18th January, 2018
 Council
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Monday, 22nd January, 2018
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Thursday, 8th February, 2018
 Council
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Thursday, 15th February, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 20th February, 2018
 Standards Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Wednesday, 28th February, 2018
 Council Tax Setting Committee
   7.00pm Venue TBC
Monday, 5th March, 2018
 Baldock and District Committee
   7.30pm Baldock Community Centre, Simpson Drive, Baldock
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
 Hitchin Committee
   7.30pm Westmill Community Centre, John Barker Place, Hitchin
Wednesday, 7th March, 2018
 Letchworth Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Thursday, 8th March, 2018
 Southern Rural Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Wednesday, 14th March, 2018
 Royston and District Committee
   7.30pm Room 11, Royston Town Hall, Melbourn Street, Royston
Thursday, 15th March, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 20th March, 2018
 Overview and Scrutiny Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018
 Finance, Audit and Risk Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 27th March, 2018
 Cabinet
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Wednesday, 28th March, 2018
 Joint Staff Consultative Committee
   3.00pm Venue TBC
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018
 Council
   7.30pm Venue TBC
Thursday, 19th April, 2018
 Planning Control Committee
   7.30pm Venue TBC