View Planning Control Committee Agenda

Thursday, 25th May, 2017
Spirella Ballroom, Icknield Way, Letchworth Garden City
Hilary Dineen
(01462) 474353
Councillor D.J. Barnard(Chairman), Councillor Fiona Hill(Vice-Chairman), Councillor John Bishop, Councillor John Booth, Councillor Paul Clark, Councillor Bill Davidson, Councillor Jean Green, Councillor Cathryn Henry, Councillor Tony Hunter, Councillor Ian Mantle, Councillor M.R.M. Muir, Councillor Mike Rice, Councillor Adrian Smith, Councillor Harry Spencer - Smith, Councillor Martin Stears - Handscomb, Councillor Elizabeth Dennis(Substitute), Councillor Sarah Dingley(Substitute), Councillor Faye S Frost(Substitute), Councillor Gary Grindal(Substitute), Councillor Simon Harwood(Substitute), Councillor Ben Lewis(Substitute), Councillor Valentine Shanley(Substitute), Councillor Terry Tyler(Substitute)

No Items to consider

The following future meetings of Planning Control Committee have been arranged:

  • Thursday, 28th September 2017
  • Thursday, 12th October 2017
  • Thursday, 9th November 2017
  • Thursday, 14th December 2017
  • Wednesday, 17th January 2018
  • Thursday, 15th February 2018
  • Thursday, 15th March 2018
  • Thursday, 19th April 2018